Can I update my information while my order is being processed?

Unfortunately, your information cannot be updated while your order is being processed. You can change your details once your order has been processed at billing@Privilegeserver.com under Client Profile.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can be reactivated by yourhosting if you cancel it. If you originally cancelled...

Do I get a Site Seal when I purchase an SSL Certificate?

Yes you do receive a Site Seal when you purchase an SSL Certificate.

What does Privilegeserver.com charge for hosting?

Our Hosting Plans with Prices are below.

Do we offer SSL certifications ?

A shared SSL Certificate is provided with every Privilegeserver.com account. Private SSL...

How do I cancel my account ?

With Privilegeserver.com you can cancel your account at ANYTIME.The easiest way to do this is to...