How long do you keep my account details in your system?

We keep account details in our system for 30 days after a cancellation has taken place, but under certain circumstances we can retain it in our system longer. Your website content is only kept for 30 days then it is removed from the server.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can be reactivated by yourhosting if you cancel it. If you originally cancelled...

Do I get a Site Seal when I purchase an SSL Certificate?

Yes you do receive a Site Seal when you purchase an SSL Certificate.

What does Privilegeserver.com charge for hosting?

Our Hosting Plans with Prices are below.

Do we offer SSL certifications ?

A shared SSL Certificate is provided with every Privilegeserver.com account. Private SSL...

How do I cancel my account ?

With Privilegeserver.com you can cancel your account at ANYTIME.The easiest way to do this is to...